Kunskapsbas

Hitta artiklar om funktioner och felsökningsguider,
och andra tekniska information om Hostingers webbhotelltjänst.

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Redigerat:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!